Showing all 6 results

  • Botanical Watercolor Essentials

    85,00

    Botanical Watercolor Essentials Enroll now – to get immediate access to this online video course with Mira O’Brien! Value: 185€ // Current Price: 85€ Login with the email and password that you create during the checkout process. Subscribe to our Newsletter during checkout in order to get some important information upon joining the course. You…

  • Expressive Ink Portrait Workshop

    95,00

     

     

  • Figure Drawing Essentials

    75,00

    Figure Drawing Essentials Enroll now – to get immediate access to this online video course with G Caruso! Value: 160€ // Current Price: 75€ Login with the email and password that you create during the checkout process. Subscribe to our Newsletter during checkout in order to get some important information upon joining the course. You…

  • Figure Drawing: Pastel Techniques

    160,00

    redirect to Expressive Ink Portraits Workshops  Figure Drawing: Pastel Techniques   Artist-instructor: G Caruso Format: Online Live (livestreaming with class recordings and instructor feedback). November 10 – December 8, 2022 – 5x Thursdays – 6-8pm CET Online (6pm in Berlin, 12pm in New York, 9am in San Francisco, 5pm in London) Cost: 160 Euros (includes…

  • Gift Certificate

    Workshop Gift Certificate

    10,00

    Valid for one year from the time of purchase.

  • Writing and Illustrating a Graphic Novel

    260,00

    Writing and Illustrating a Graphic Novel Workshop Artist-instructor: Ali Fitzgerald Format: Online Live (livestreaming with class recordings and instructor feedback). January 11 – Mar 1, 2023 – 8x Wednesdays – 6-8pm CET Online (6pm in Berlin, 12pm in New York, 9am in San Francisco, 5pm in London) Cost: 260 Euros (includes 19%VAT) SUPPLY LIST What…