Showing all 4 results

  • Fall Botanical Watercolor Workshop

    185,00

    Fall Botanical Watercolor Workshop Artist-instructor:  Mira O’Brien Format: Online Live (livestreaming with class recordings and instructor feedback). September 10 – October 15, 2024 – 6x Tuesdays – 6:00-8:00pm CET (6pm in Berlin, 12pm in New York, 9am in San Francisco, 5pm in London) Cost: 185 € (includes 19%VAT) Visit our ABOUT page for community pricing and…

  • Private Botanical Watercolor Workshop – in France!

    100,00

    Private Botanical Watercolor Workshop – in France! I invite you to discover a new connection to nature, art and beautiful living!  Artist-instructor:  Mira O’Brien Location: Peymeinade, Provence (Côte d’Azur), France Private Workshop available: August 2024 Easter Break 2025 Get in touch to schedule! See contact form below or write to contact@berlindrawingroom.com. Cost: 300-600 Euros (depending…

  • Spring Botanical Watercolor Workshop Online

    185,00

    Spring Botanical Watercolor Workshop Artist-instructor:  Mira O’Brien Format: Online Live (livestreaming with class recordings and instructor feedback). April 16 – May 21, 2024 – 6x Tuesdays – 6-8pm CET Online (6pm in Berlin, 12pm in New York, 9am in San Francisco, 5pm in London) Cost: 185 Euros (includes 19%VAT) SUPPLY LIST What to Expect: Learn botanical…

  • Summer Botanical Watercolor

    130,00

    Summer Botanical Watercolor Workshop Artist-instructor:  Mira O’Brien Format: Online Live (livestreaming with class recordings and instructor feedback). August 6 – 27, 2024 – 4x Tuesdays – 6:00-8:00pm CET (6pm in Berlin, 12pm in New York, 9am in San Francisco, 5pm in London) Cost: 130 € (includes 19%VAT) SUPPLY LIST What to Expect: Learn botanical watercolor techniques…