Showing the single result

  • Figure Drawing: Morpho Anatomy

    230,00

    Figure Drawing: Morpho Anatomy Artist-instructor: G Caruso Format: Online Live (livestreaming with class recordings and instructor feedback). March 31 – May 19, 2022 – 8x Thursdays – 6-8pm CET Online (6pm in Berlin, 12pm in New York, 9am in San Francisco, 5pm in London) Cost: 230 Euros (includes 19%VAT) SUPPLY LIST What to Expect: Learn…