Showing the single result

  • Summer Botanical Watercolor Workshop

    185,00

    Summer Botanical Watercolor Workshop Artist-instructor:  Mira O’Brien Format: Online Live (livestreaming with class recordings and instructor feedback). July 19 – August 23, 2022 – 6x Tuesdays – 6:00-8:00pm CET (6pm in Berlin, 12pm in New York, 9am in San Francisco, 5pm in London) Cost: 185 € (includes 19%VAT) SUPPLY LIST What to Expect: Learn botanical watercolor…