Showing all 2 results

  • Intro Painting Workshop (In-person)

    210,00

    Intro Painting Workshop Artist-instructor: Tora Aghabayova Format: In-person in the Berlin Drawing Room Studio (directions) June 9 – July 7, 2022  – 5x Thursdays – 6:00 – 8:00pm Cost: 210€ (incl. VAT) Supply List: Acrylic paint is included. See “Materials” section below. Covid-19 Update: Small class size (max 8 people plus instructor). Please wear a mask. Workshop…

  • Science of color

    The Art and Science of Color

    185,00

    The Art and Science of Color Artist-instructor: Ian Jehle Format: Online Live Workshop (livestreaming with class recordings and instructor feedback). March 21 – May 2, 2022 – 6x Mondays (skips April 18) – 6-8pm CET Online (6pm in Berlin, 12pm in New York, 9am in San Francisco, 5pm in London) Get in touch if you…