Showing the single result

  • Figure Drawing: Pastel Techniques

    160,00

    redirect to Expressive Ink Portraits Workshops¬† Figure Drawing: Pastel Techniques   Artist-instructor: G Caruso Format: Online Live (livestreaming with class recordings and instructor feedback). November 10 – December 8, 2022 – 5x Thursdays – 6-8pm CET Online (6pm in Berlin, 12pm in New York, 9am in San Francisco, 5pm in London) Cost: 160 Euros (includes…