Join for the complete series and receive a discount while also securing your place in all workshops.

Your Discount:

    • Save 15% when you sign up for the entire series! Cost per workshop 155€. Sign up at the full series price for just 527€ instead of 620€ (save 15%)

Your Bonus:

    • Certificate of completion: receive a certificate of completion when you complete the entire workshop series! You earned it!

 

Sign up for the series and you will be enrolled in these 4 workshops:

1. Introduction to Making Comics

April 28 – May 19 (4x Wednesday 6-8pm CET)

2. Developing Comic Characters

June 2 – 23 (4x Wednesday 6-8pm CET)

3. Writing and Illustrating a Graphic Novel

July 7 – 28 (4x Wednesday 6-8pm CET)

4. Creating a Narrative World

September 8 – 29 (4x Wednesday 6-8pm CET)

Livestreaming workshops:

    • Each workshop lasts 4 weeks.
    • Wednesdays from 6-8pm CET livestreaming
      (Starts 6pm in Berlin, 12pm in New York, 9am in San Francisco, 5pm in London)
    • Recordings available in case you miss a class.

Back to Visual Storytelling Workshop Series page.

 

Complete Series

4 x workshops

620 527 €*

Save 15%!

(*incl 19% VAT)

Subscribe to the newsletter to receive the latest class schedule.